Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Missing You · The Vamps

Missing You – EP

℗ A Virgin EMI Records recording; ℗ 2019 Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2019-04-19

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Jordan Riley
Studio Personnel, Mixer: James F. Reynolds
Associated Performer, Vocals: Bradley Simpson
Associated Performer, Bass, Vocals: Connor Ball
Associated Performer, Guitar, Background Vocalist: James McVey
Associated Performer, Drums, Background Vocalist: Tristan Evans
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Dick Beetham
Composer Lyricist: Bradley Simpson
Composer Lyricist: James McVey
Composer Lyricist: Connor Ball
Composer Lyricist: Tristan Evans
Composer Lyricist: Jordan Riley

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here